The parade leaves from 3 Orange Halls at 10, Sandy Row, Clifton Street and West Belfast.

The 3 parades then merge in Donegal Street before making their way to Bridge Street, High Street, over the Queen Elizabeth Bridge, Middlepath Street, Newtownards Road, Templemore Avenue, Beersbridge Road, Cherryville Street, My Ladys Road, Ravenhill Road and Ormeau Embankment entering the park via the Ozone entrance.

To read the full column and the rest of the latest details, please click here to be taken directly to the article.
Published on the 14th of May 2012